Weekly Photo Challenge: A Delicate Surprise!

by evilnymphstuff

Since I missed the ‘delicate‘ theme, I decided to blend it with this week’s ‘surprise‘! :)

Delicate

When I think of ‘delicate’, I think of something fragile and sweet… Desserts?

cute desserts

cute desserts

Surprise!

And thus a delicate surprise is to find boxes of the best chocolate under the Christmas tree on the 25th!

boxes of chocolate

Yum! I’m totally a chocolate addict!

mon cheri ferrero chocolate

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

An Evil Nymph.

25 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Delicate Surprise!”

  1. Lovely ‘blend’. Thanks for the mention!

  2. Glad you posted this BEFORE Jan 1st! lol. Delich’!

  3. can I have some of these chocolates? LOL!

  4. Yummy! :-)
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪ :lol: Happy Holidays to You & Yours! :lol: .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” ♥ ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Eliz

  5. D E L I C I O U S .have a wonderful new year.jalal

  6. Scrumptious!!

  7. HOw did you know my weakness? I love sweets, to much in fact. My sisters cooked the most amazing desserts which now my wife continues with love. Like a legacy of sweetness to yummy to resist. Happy New Year!

  8. May all your Christmas treats be calorie free. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  9. Wow Yummi yummi :D nice :D

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,675 other followers

