Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

by evilnymphstuff

There’s a resolution I missed when I wrote My 2013 Goals!

It’s to read the maximum of books I can!

shelf of fiction books

Many resolutions I’ve read mention at least one book per month, and since I’m going to be very busy this year, I couldn’t agree more.

One adventure every month. At least, so it can be more.

Awesome :)

I’m totally resolved to do it!

 

What’s your interpretation of Resolved for this week?

An Evil Nymph

22 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved”

  1. Reading a book per month should be quite achievable.

  2. Looking at your image above “World without end” is real good. Ken Follett, he’s one of my favorite writers… :-)

  3. That’s a great resolution. My goal for the past couple years is to read more books than the year before. And yes, I write them down to keep track. Eventually I won’t be able to, but I have for the last 3 years. Good luck on yours and happy reading!

  4. One adventure a month? Excellent idea! Thanks for the pingback

  5. Good resolution and one I should follow myself. Unfortunately I have a bad habit of starting too many books at once and taking forever to finish them.

  6. Guess we won’t be seeing much of you here anymore : ( – Good reads though!

  7. That is a inspiring resolution. Reading leads to wisdom and knowledge. So far, I’d been reading kid’s books for my son. perhaps one day.

  8. Sounds like a good idea. If you haven’t read it, The Historian by Elizabeth kostova is a good read and ties in nicelty with your Vampire Diaries :-)

  9. Thanks! Oh nice, I’ll try to get that book :)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,675 other followers

