I shop, You shop, An Evil Nymph shops…

Hey yesterday I went shopping after maths tutoring with my friends and we made our biggest purchase at a shop called “Creative Home” which sells lots of beads, and other little things that you can use to create your own jewelleries or to customize anything else.

Here are what I bought and which conveys much my meaning of an Evil Nymph:

black skull bead

A black skull! It’s a pendant and I really liked it as it represents the growing gothic side of me 🙂 and evil of course! It’s sort of like a mirror: do you see my hand holding the camera through it?

black butterfly painting on round flat bead Another beautiful pendant! The drawing is made by hand and I find it’s so very creative. What an evil nymph loves in it? The fact that it’s black and out of the ordinary… and it’s a butterfly!

Butterfly + music = freedom of expression

Don’t you see the same?

wood duck painted

 This is a weirdo. A scary duck whose eyes is poping out. LOL! Evil nymphs love scary and bizarre things… It is made of wood and can be stuck on any thing: drawer, book…

unicorn's corn in silver

What I liked in this bead (yes it is it has holes on both sides) is that it ressembles much the corn of a unicorn. Therefore it’s mythical and an evil nymph is such 🙂

teddy bear bead in green and gold

I just love teddy bears so much! And this pendant is a beautiful one with golden freestyle designs on it! The colour – turquoise – is very appealing to an evil nymph as apart from black, this colour is any evil nymph’s favourite…

stars and moon beads

I like the sky very much – as nymphs live under water and rarely on land. Therefore I bought these cute stars and moon 🙂 the white star is like a button Lol!

skull and duck crazy together

This is only a combination of the black skull and the duck 😀 did that sent you shivers? If yes, like this post! xD

One thought on “I shop, You shop, An Evil Nymph shops…

  1. Branden Kreger says:

    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you can do with some p.c. to pressure the message house a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

