An Evil Nymph Goes Back to School

The title sounds so childish, don’t you think so? Anyway.

My 6th year at secondary school will start on Thursday! Excited? Thrilled? uh… well I guess I got used to it. So bye bye holidays and welcome uniforms and homework… My schedule will be tighter too. πŸ˜›

But to spice up those long days at school and tuition, I crafted a pencil case (which I always do since I learnt how to make one… thanks to school lol) like this one:

pencil case an evil nymph

Yeah! An Evil Nymph’s handmade pencil case! πŸ™‚ This will instantly make my school days brighter, don’t you think so? πŸ™‚ Did I tell you that I love cats? And unicorns.

pencil case an evil nymph skull

And skeletons! πŸ™‚ That’s the back view.

button and bow

Aww I found that so cute! I had to integrate this with my pencil case!

pencil case an evil nymph

I made it brown on the inside so as it doesn’t seem to get dirty quickly… πŸ˜‰

[it’s my third handmade pencil case so I know what I’m talking about πŸ˜› and this year’s is much much better than any other.]

an evil nymph I think way too much

Oh! And did you see the little star? πŸ™‚

I can’t believe I’m going to promote my blog by a pencil case… am I? LOL

Any of you who is getting back to work or school (any daily routine) after non-stop holiday celebrations? Well I wish you good luck!

We’ll all need it.

An Evil Nymph.

14 thoughts on “An Evil Nymph Goes Back to School

  1. Aurora, HSP says:

    You are very artistic not just with words but in everything you do! Love the bows especially the one on the skeleton head. I never liked skull and cross bones before but how could I NOT with such a cute little bow? Only you could do this. Love it MD πŸ™‚

    PS
    The title doesn’t sound childish, it sounds very fitting and so you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

