NEW: Blog Game Award!

I lately received an award from Pudding Girl and this one is a very unique type of award. It’s a sort of a get-to-know-each-other game 🙂 It’s been originally posted by Mrs Hobbles and it just looks so much fun!

And here are the rules:

Blog Award Game: Since these awards are all about getting to know each other, fill in the blanks with things I might think/say/do in the following situations (feel free to make these up):

The craziest thing I’ve done is _____________________________________

I can’t believe you _____________________________________________

My favorite thing is ____________________________________________

The last time I was at a psychiatrist they ______________________________

I’m sorry, I __________________________________________________

Of course anyone is welcome to play this game on your own blog with your readers. Send me the link and I will try to guess what you might do. Thanks again!

****

Wow sounds totally crazy! So here we go:

The craziest thing I’ve done is to act like Superman or any superhero anywhere just for the sake of my children!

I can’t believe you are actually only a little girl of 17.

My favourite thing is to blog!

The last time I was at a psychiatrist they told me never to come again xD

I’m sorry, I have been so busy lately.

Now I’d just like to tag some of my friends for them to do this fun game too!

Lex Keridwen

Andy

Shira

Devina

Laura Pfundt

Sally Stitches

Nhan-Fiction

Aurora Morealist

Janice – Your Daily Dose

Hope I’ll get some replies 😉

Let’s play!

An Evil Nymph.

18 thoughts on “NEW: Blog Game Award!

  1. Devina says:

    Congrats and thanks! 😀 But I’m a bit confused, am I supposed to fill in the spaces of what I think you would say or what I would say in those situations?

Leave a Reply

