Can You Really Be Happy?

By the title, I mean, can you be happy for 100 days in a row?? 🙂 Yes, most of you already know what I’m going to talk about in this post and what has been going on in my life recently while I was away from the blogging world (my most sincere apologies for that!!!), which is the #100happydays challenge!

The challenge is to post a picture everyday for 100 consecutive days online on any social media platform of my choice (I chose Instagram!) showing the little things that makes me happy. The main goal is to make people realise that happiness is not a destination, but a lifestyle 🙂

Thus, I decide to share my first 14 days in the challenge here:

100happydays 1

 

100happydays 2

 

100happydays 3

100happydays 4

 

100happydays 5

 

100happydays 6

 

100happydays 7

 

100happydays 8

 

100happydays 9

 

100happydays 10

 

100happydays 11

 

100happydays 12

 

 

100happydays 13

 

100happydays 14

I started on the 24 March, and today, 7 April, is actually the 15th day and if you want to see what I’m going to post as the 15th picture, just go find my Instagram: dkwaye.

If you’re doing this challenge as well or are on Instagram all the same, feel free to tell me in the comments below!

By the way I’ve also been faithful to writing and my manuscript has come past the 80,000 words line already!!! And that’s because I created a deadline for myself: the 3rd May, which is actually my birthday 🙂

I’ve also been on track in the Goodreads Reading Challenge 2014, in which I have to read 50 books this year and I’ve already read 16! 😀

Well, my life has just been full of challenges lately 😉

I will hopefully write another post soon, if I can.

Have a great week!

An Evil Nymph.

6 thoughts on “Can You Really Be Happy?

  1. I loved your post..! I’ve bee pushing to start that challenge. But now Thanks to you, I’m willing to give it a shot. 🙂 😉

    #AReasonToSmile 😀

Leave a Reply

