Once More, Bloggers Celebrate!

I always feel guilty when I take too long to reply and share the blog awards I receive, so hear we go: the shower of awards I got in March…

I first thank Namita Lad for giving me the Very Inspiring Blogger award:

Then April Denton for the Versatile Blogger Award:

And finally Creativeboys for both above-mentioned awards! 🙂

I guess most of you know the rules by now, so after many many thanks to those three awesome bloggers, here are 7 things about myself:

1. I realised that I always share my deepest secrets to my diary and someone… but that someone is never my best friend. Of course, I end up telling the best friend too lol.

2. I often think that I’m in love when in fact I’m only infatuated and this feeling goes as swiftly as the wind 😛

3. I hate crying. So when I tend to shed tears, I automatically shift to anger…

4. I often feel confused.

5. I’m on love with Champagne!! 😀

6. I already had crushes on girls. Like I usually have on guys.

7. Yesterday I watched a whole bunch of YT videos on bisexuality because I’m confused about my sexual orientation 😛

*sigh* teenage years… 🙂

And now, here are the lucky 15 nominees who will receive the two awards, the Versatile Blogger award and the Very Inspiring Blogger award!

Four Blue Hills
Courage 2 Create
Elyas Mulu Kiros
LimeIsBetter
Acep Aprilyana
Munchow
Jodie
Tanitha Smith
Kana Tyler
eatwithfatjoe
AlohaKarina
daterofboys
The Eclectic LadyBird
Ryan James Burt
Creative Dreamers

Congrats to all! and pass on the love 😀

An Evil Nymph.

30 thoughts on “Once More, Bloggers Celebrate!

  1. Congratulations with the awards. They are well deserved. And then thank you for passing them on to me. It’s very inspiring.

  2. Congrats, Daphnee! Those blogging award pics are so pretty 🙂
    And thanks for sharing your honesty with us. I think there’s a lot of people out there who are confused, so don’t feel like you’re the only one!

Leave a comment