Weekly Photo Challenge | Perspective

For this week’s challenge, which is ‘perspective‘, I was inspired by you, yes you, people who read my blog, and especially those who read about my post on Candid Street Photography, and that’s because you’ve told me how you liked that first photo with the colouful umbrellas…

And here are photos of the same place, with the same umbrellas, but taken in different perspectives.

look up

 

Looking up.

look down

And looking down to them.

So what do you think of this week’s theme, perspective? Feel free to show me your own interpretation!

An Evil Nymph.

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge | Perspective

  1. So many colours! These colourful umbrellas seem to light up the street. I can’t see how you can feel sad when you’re standing underneath them 🙂

Leave a comment