Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

I’m struggling to find the time to post and read your blogs among school work and activities and family gatherings… I’m going to be super busy this year and I’m sorry if ever I don’t post for a long time or visit your pages less often than before. It’s not because I’ve lost interest in these, I assure you.

So let’s move on to this week’s photo challenge: ready!

fake running on the beach

Alright my cousin and I were trying to shoot a photo like we were running on the water because its depth was so shallow… But well we’re bad actors! Lol!

So ready, set… Run on the water!! Like Jesus!! Yeah!! 😀

fake running on the beach

It was on Tuesday, we didn’t have school because of Cavadee an Indian festival. So we all drove to a random beach!

island beach and sea mauritius

It seems that this sandy spot is a lobely island, right? But it’s not. It’s when the level of water is so low… And when the sand is a little bit higher than its surroundings…

sos on the beach

Are you ready to cry for help?? We’re stuck on an island!! SOS!

twin tower fake and illusion

And last but not least, this is the world trade centre in fun size! Still waiting for the airplane to come and crash it. (These are poles… on which pigeons like to settle for a while…)

Have an awesome week!
An Evil Nymph.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

  1. I love the movement and series of photos… Of course, we understand that school work will call. Focus and visit us when you can. The like button does wonders too. 🙂

  2. Love the zest for life and the joy it brings, I felt that I was running with you, acted or not. The beach photos are amazing….makes me wish I am near one. Thanks for sharing a wonderful post. Wishing you all life’s happiness….

Leave a comment